rolecosplaychristmas coupon code

0 item - € 0,00

Kategorien

SHARE TO:

Anime Amnesia Sawa Cosplay

Write a Review

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

€ 75,85
hh-422

Size Chart
€ 75,85
Subtotal:€ 75,85 (Earn 87 Reward Points)
Zum Wunschzettel hinzufügen(0)

  • Buyer Protection

    • Full Refund or Resend, if the item gets lost during shipping
    • Full or Partial Refund, if the item is not as described
    • 30 Day Returns Warranty, if the item is not fit

    BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER $ 39 ERHALTEN $ 5 RABATT| MIT Code: MY5

    BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER $ 79 ERHALTEN $ 10 RABATT| MIT Code: MY10

    SPAREN $2 BEI JEDER BESTELLUNG | MIT Code: RC2

    COSPLAY PERÜCKEN -15% | MIT Code: WIG15

    KOSTENFREIE ZUSTELLUNG $199 + | MIT Code: NOVFREE

    Hinweis: Bitte überprüfen Sie das Größendiagramm unten, bevor Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben. Die individuelle Größe kann innerhalb von 24 Stunden kostenlos storniert werden. Wenn die Produktion begonnen hat, gibt es KEINE CANCELLATION, KEINE ALTERATION, KEINE RETURN.

    Eingeschlossen sind: Hemd, Rock, Gürtel, Gamaschen

    Material: Uniform Tuch

    Netto - Gewicht: 1,20 kg

    Gewicht: 1.30kg

    Gezeigt Farbe: Schwarz gemischt weiß

    Pflege: Handwäsche in kaltem Wasser, Fall , um zu trocknen, keine Bleiche

    Features: Das T - Shirt aus Polyester - Baumwolle hergestellt ist, wird Rock einheitlicher Stoff. Entwickelt mit hochwertigen Materialien und ausgezeichnete Schneiderei Fähigkeiten, wird dieses Kostüm sicherlich machen Sie einen hellen Fleck in der Partei

    Character Einleitung: Sawa regelmäßigen Outfit besteht aus einem Ärmeln schwarz-weißes Kleid mit Rautenmuster. Über ihm, trägt sie ein ärmel schwarzen Rollkragenpullover, sowie lange, schwarze Armstulpen. Sawa zieht einen grünen Gürtel über den oberen Teil ihres linken Arm wärmer, mit zwei anderen auf ihr Recht, die jeweils mit einer silbernen Schnalle und einem einzigen Zinke, die gesichert ist. Um ihre Taille, trägt sie zwei andere, die identisch sind: ein fest um ihre Taille gewickelt ist, während die andere ein wenig höher positioniert ist, und die ehemalige überlappt. Über Sawa linken Brust befindet sich ein weißer Stift mit grünen Linien, eine Wolke ähnelt

rolecosplaychristmas coupon code

Categories

SHARE TO:

Anime Amnesia Sawa Cosplay Costume

Write a Review

Availability: In stock

$87.54
hh-422

Size Chart
$87.54
Subtotal:$87.54 (Earn 87 Reward Points)
Add to Wishlist(0)

  • Buyer Protection

    • Full Refund or Resend, if the item gets lost during shipping
    • Full or Partial Refund, if the item is not as described
    • 30 Day Returns Warranty, if the item is not fit

    *Only one CODE can be used at a time.

    Any 1 Item get 10% OFF | Use Code: HM10

    Any 2 ItemS get 15% OFF | Use Code: HM15

    Any 3 Item get 20% OFF | Use Code: HM20

    $2 OFF On Any Orders | Use Code: RC2

    COSPLAY WIGS 15% OFF | Use Code: WIG15

    FREESHIPPING OVER $199 | Use Code: NOVFREE

    Note: please check the size chart below before placing an order. Customized size can be cancelled within 24 hours free of charge. If production has started, there is NO CANCELLATION,NO ALTERATION, NO RETURN.

    Includes: Shirt, skirt, belt, leggings

    Material: Uniform cloth

    Shipping Weight: 1.30kg

    Shown Color: Black mixed white

    Care Instructions: Hand wash in cold water, hang to dry, no bleach

    Features: The shirt is made of polyester cotton, skirt is made of uniform cloth. Designed with high quality material and excellent tailoring skills, this costume will surely make you a bright spot in the party

    Character Introduction: Sawa's regular outfit consists of a sleeved black-and-white dress with diamond patterns. Over it, she wears a sleeveless black turtleneck, as well as long, black arm warmers. Sawa dons a green belt over the top part of her left arm warmer, with two others on her right, each with a silver buckle and a single prong that is secured. Around her waist, she wears two others that are identical: one is wrapped firmly around her waist, while the other is positioned a little higher, and overlaps the former. Over Sawa's left breast, there is a white pin with green lines, resembling a cloud